FULL FACE OF LATINA OWNED BEAUTY BRANDS! Amazing NEW Products 😍

FULL FACE OF LATINA OWNED BEAUTY BRANDS! Amazing NEW Products 😍

FULL FACE OF LATINA OWNED APPEAL BRANDS! Amazing NEW Products.

Subscribe for 3 new videos every single week: http://bit.ly/juicyjas.

Allow’s Be Friends & Stay In Touch.
IG: https://www.instagram.com/juicyjasofficial/.
TWTTER: https://www.twitter.com/juicyyyyjas/.
FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/juicyjasofficial/.
MY VLOG CHANNEL: https://bit.ly/2Rg9jg2.

For organisation queries just: juicyyyyjas@yahoo.com.

——————————————————————.

PRODUCTS// * Some web links are associate, so if you buy via my links I make a tiny % of payment. Constantly value your support!

EYEBROWS:.

– Reina Rebelde Brow Paint|Frita https://reinarebelde.com/collections/eyes/products/frida.

EYES:.

– Araceli Beauty Azteca Eyes Eyeshadow Palette https://aracelibeauty.com/collections/eyes/products/the-azteca-eyes.
– Araceli Beauty Ojitos Perfecto Eyeliner|Black https://aracelibeauty.com/collections/all/products/ojos-perfectos-gel-pencil-eyeliner.
– Sweet Street Eyeliner https://www.sweetstreetcosmetics.com/collections/shop/products/wing-queen.
– Flutter and Love Lashes|Luna https://flutterandlove.com.

FACE:.

– Beauty Creations Pore filling up guide https://www.beautycreationscosmetics.com/collections/primer/products/poreless-face-primer.
– Beauty Creations Matte Primer Spray https://www.beautycreationscosmetics.com/collections/primer/products/pro-matte-primer-spray-item-spo2.
– Beauty Creations Sponge https://www.beautycreationscosmetics.com/collections/blending-sponge.
– Beauty Creations Banana Powder https://www.beautycreationscosmetics.com/products/banana-setting-powder?_pos=1&_sid=c58cd5ca2&_ss=r.
– Beauty Creations Foundation|4.5 + 6.0 https://www.beautycreationscosmetics.com/collections/foundation.
– Pinky Rose Cosmetics Extreme Contour Palette https://www.pinkyrosecosmetics.com/collections/pinky-rose-luxury-eye-shadows/products/contour-palette.
– Alamar Cosmetics Brighten & Bronze Complexion Trio https://alamarcosmetics.com/collections/face.
– Kenia Onteverios Blush & Shine Kit II https://www.keniabeauty.com/products/blush-and-shine-kit-ii-1.
– Vive Cosmetics Highlighter Duo https://vivecosmetics.com/collections/face.
– Beauty Creations Flawless Stay Setting Spray https://www.beautycreationscosmetics.com/products/flawless-stay-setting-spray?_pos=11&_sid=e02ad5390&_ss=r.

LIPS:.

– Alamar Cosmetics Lip Liner|Dulce https://alamarcosmetics.com/collections/lips.
– Artist Couture Lipstick|Saucy Gal https://www.artistcouture.com/collections/lips.
– Kenia Ontiveros Suede Lipstick|Mini Nude https://www.keniabeauty.com.
– Alamar Cosemtics Gloss|Coqueta https://alamarcosmetics.com/collections/lips.

VARIOUS OTHER DETAILS:.

– Body Suit|Tjmaxx.
– Earrings|Walmart.
– Nail Color|Sally Hansen Class Act 040.

——————————————————————-.

My PO BOX–.

Jasmine.
PO BOX 92.
Birdsboro, PA 19508.

———————————————————-.

VOUCHER CODES – If you utilize my codes I do make a % of commission.

OFRA: JUICYJAS provides you 20% off your order https://www.ofracosmetics.com.

SIGMA: JUICYJAS provides you 20% off your order.
https://www.sigmabeauty.com.

When you shop online, Rakuten (officially understood as Ebates) Get Cash Back. Subscribe: https://www.rakuten.com/r/JUICYY16?eeid=28187.
Obtain a $10 welcome incentive when you invest $25+.
So as to get Cash Back you need to shop with Rakuten internet site.

———————————————————-.

REGARDING ME:.

Hi! My name is Jasmine I am 24 and situated outside of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I am a Penn State Graduate with a Business Degree. Presently I am a full-time YouTuber with a massive passion for all things appeal. I am half Puerto Rican/half Guatemalan & I speak well-versed Spanish. On my network you will find a selection of beauty + lifestyle videos which include great deals DRUGSTORE MAKEUP LOOKS, DRUGSTORE DUPES FOR HIGH END MAKEUP, ROUTINE VIDEOS SUCH AS MORNING/NIGHT ROUTINES, SHOP WITH ME, HAULS + MORE! I wish you appreciate my elegance area. , if you do don’t neglect to SUBSCRIBE & leave me a comment!! Thanks for stopping by, your assistance means a lot.

FAQ’S.
— Camera I Use For Beauty Videos: Canon 70D https://amzn.to/2EgrajH.
— Lense I Use: Sigma 18-35mm F1.8 https://amzn.to/2pNUfsD.
— Editing Program I Use: iMovie.
— What’s That Ring On Your Finger? I am married:-RRB-.
— MUSIC I USE: https://www.epidemicsound.com.

P.S this video clip is NOT funded.

xoxo,.

Jasmine ♡|JuicyJas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *