NEW Makeup Geek brushes and how to use them! | Makeup Geek

NEW Makeup Geek brushes and how to use them! | Makeup Geek

MORE DETAILS: http://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-basics/new-makeup-geek-brushes-and-how-to-use-them/

A couple of months back we released our new Makeup Geek brush line as well as I wished to share them with you as well as describe what each brush is utilized for.

Mint Green & Copper Foiled Makeup – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LvgPmQUebAI&list=PLB59D04E2FF5FA0FD&index=62

My Favorite Skincare Products EVER – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MXk6lvgClG8&index=11&list=PLrFVD2ur9k0p0Np8bCV8uyiSlN6N1kGE7

Make-up Geek Foundation Stippling Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/mug-deluxe-foundation-stippling-brush.html

Make-up Geek Angled Stippling Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-brush-angled-stippling-brush.html

Make-up Geek Face Buffer Brush -http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/makeup-geek-brush-face-buffer-brush.html.

Makeup Geek Cheek Highlighter Brush -http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/mug-small-duo-fiber-brush.html.

Makeup Geek Angled Contour Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/mug-deluxe-contour-brush.html.

Makeup Geek Rounded Blush Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/mug-blush-brush.html.

Makeup Geek Stiff Dome Brush -http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/mug-stiff-dome-brush.html.

Make-up Geek Soft Dome Brush -http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/mug-soft-dome-brush.html.

Make-up Geek Eye Blender Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/makeup-geek-eye-blending-brush.html.

Make-up Geek Crease Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/mug-crease-brush.html.

Make-up Geek Smokey Eye Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/makeup-geek-smokey-eye-brush.html.

Make-up Geek Outer V Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/mug-outer-v-brush.html.

Make-up Geek Small Crease Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/mug-small-crease-brush.html.

Makeup Geek Pencil Brush -http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/makeup-geek-pencil-brush.html.

Make-up Geek Bent Liner Brush – http://www.makeupgeek.com/store/brushes/eye-brushes/mug-bent-liner-brush.html.

Please subscribe!! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=makeupgeektv.

Connect with me!:-RRB-.
:: MY 2ND CHANNEL:: http://www.youtube.com/makeupgeekxtra.
:: INSTAGRAM:: http://instagram.com/makeupgeektv.
:: FACEBOOK:: http://www.facebook.com/makeupgeek.
:: TWITTER:: http://www.twitter.com/makeupgeek.

Business Inquiries Only:.
http://www.makeupgeek.com/contact-makeup-geek/.

My site with AMAZING makeup products!
http://www.makeupgeek.com.

If you’ve checked out all this, thank you! I appreciate every one of your assistance! I read each comment as well as attempt to respond the very best I can:-RRB-.
Checklist in the remarks the sorts of videos you would certainly like to see!

xoxo,.
Marlena.

—————————————————.

Make-up nerd offers makeup tutorials, items testimonials, fashion videos, and also healthy and balanced living suggestions! I like to make females really feel attractive inside as well as out:-RRB- Thank you for concerning my channel!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *